Kontak

HOTLINE (Tour/Ticketing/General): 1500-386
E : tour@obajatour.com (Tour)
E : ticketing@obajatour.com (Ticketing)
E : salesmice1@obajatour.com/
     salesmice23@obajatour.com (MICE Inquiry)
E : marcomm@obajatour.com (Marcomm)
E : hrd@obajatour.com (HRD)

WEBSITE FLIGHT BOOKING ASSISTANCE:
Email: ecom@obajatour.com (E-commerce)
P : 021-8062 9898 ext 113 (Khusus Booking Online Di Website)

PT BET OBAJA INTERNATIONAL  (HEAD OFFICE)
Jl. Bandengan Selatan No.43 Komplek Puri Delta Mas Blok C36
Jakarta Utara 14450
P : 021-660 5571

GRAHA OBAJA (GRO)
Jl. Bandengan Selatan No.54
Jakarta Utara 14450
P : 021-8062 9898

OBAJA PURI INDAH & LIPPO MALL PURI
Jl. Puri Indah Raya, Kembangan, Ruko Puri Indah Blok 1
No.1 Lt.2, Jakarta Barat 11610
P : 021-5830 0559
E : puri@obajatour.com/
      lippopuri@obajatour.com

OBAJA EPIWALK KUNINGAN & MENTENG
Epiwalk Lt. 1 No.29A, Epicentrum Square, Jl. HR.Rasuna  Said,
Jakarta Selatan 12960
P : 021-8086 8495
E : kuningan@obajatour.com/
     menteng@obajatour.com

OBAJA THAMRIN & RATU PLAZA
Menara Thamrin, Jl. MH Thamrin Kav 3 Lower Level
Ground, Unit RO3, Jakarta Pusat 10250
P : 021-315 8083
E : thamrin@obajatour.com/
     stc@obajatour.com

OBAJA WISMA INDOMOBIL
Wisma Indomobil 2, Ground Floor,  Jl. MT Haryono Kav 9
Jakarta Timur 13330
P : 021-856 4843
E : mt@obajatour.com

OBAJA ALAM SUTERA
Mall Alam Sutera Lower Ground 12 AA  Jl. Jalur Sutera Barat Kav 16, Alam Sutera  Tangerang 15143
P : 021-3044 9222
E : alamsutra@obajatour.com

OBAJA BANDUNG
E : bandung@obajatour.com

OBAJA SURABAYA
Sukomanunggal Jaya 5, Ruko Satellite Town Square B-27,
Surabaya 60188
P : 031-731 5140
E : surabaya@obajatour.com

OBAJA MEDAN
Komplek Merbau Mas
Jl. Merbau Mas no. 33,
Medan 20113.
P: 061-42012538
E: medan@obajatour.com

E-Mail

Nama
Email
Subjek
Pesan

Copyrights © 2018 Obaja Tour. All Rights Reserved